Red Passion Writings

A collection of short stories and poems from a queer romance writer

Pink Floyd

Pink Floyd in my ears
Psychedelic melodies
Electric guitar solos
Keyboard notes
Ethereal sounds

Meddle
Animals
Wish You Were Here
The Wall
Dark Side of the Moon

The music of my parents
The music of my youth
First CD bought with my own money

Englishness
Political commentary
Social views
Rock!
Psychadelica

Spanning the decades
60’s psychedelica
70’s rock
Different singers
Different sounds

Rediscovered after an absence
Still awesome after all these years
Still stirs my music passions
Still gives me a kick

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

