Red Passion Writings

A collection of short stories and poems from a queer romance writer

NaNoWriMo Novel

Well, after seven days of being part of NaNoWriMo,I have reached the 6,000 word milestone on my novel. It has taken me awhile, and based on the current number of words I am writing a day, I need to write 2,000 words a day to reach 50,000 by 30th November. A big task!

The novel that I am working on for NaNoWriMo is a story of discovery and the telling of a passionate love affair between two women in 18th century India.

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo Novel

  1. Pingback: Day 8 of NaNoWriMo | The Claire Violet Thorpe Express

  2. Pingback: Day 8: Sorry NaNoWriMo, But Apparently My Life Can’t Wait « What If It All Means Something

  3. Pingback: NaNo ’12 Day 8 | Side Quest Publications

Leave a Reply

