Red Passion Writings

A collection of short stories and poems from a queer romance writer

Magdalena – an Erotic Lesbian Short Story

A sample of my erotic lesbian short story Magdalena available through Amazon.

When we met, I thought him an attractive older man. He possessed a knowledge of the world and everything in it that I had yet to encounter in another man. To him, he said, I was the epitome of a young woman – tall, blonde, pretty, and interested in him. We had married only three months after meeting. He told me that if one day I left him for a younger man he would understand. Would he be that understanding if I left him for a woman? I had never told him my true feelings, and my suppression of these desires had enhanced my urge to fulfil them. All I needed was the right initiator.

*

She came towards me through the darkened, crowded room, and I started to make out her voluptuous figure, pale alabaster skin and long wavy black hair. As she came closer I could see the attractive features of her face – slender nose, high cheekbones, full crimson lips, thin arching eyebrows and dark almond shaped eyes. A long black dress of crushed velvet and a tight corset clung to her figure, displaying her attributes to the world. She was tall with a thin waist, delicate curves and full breasts. Their pale flesh was exposed to the air with the uplifting nature of her corset. She wore heavy boots on her feet in true goth style. 
The mutual friend who was about to make us acquaintances had playfully warned me about her. She burned with an exotic European sensuality, and she passionately tore both men AND women apart with her beauty and sexuality. She was unashamedly bisexual.

She was a stunning gothic beauty! I was mesmerised by her. I had never seen a woman in the flesh like her. And she was interested in women too!? I was going to know her! I knew then that if I could have her, all my dreams would be fulfilled. If she would be mine, I could finally, truely, realise my feelings and the depths of my desires. Would she want me? 

I was determined to at least overcome my shyness and talk to her before the night was through. Our group, six in total including her, decided to leave the club. We returned to our starting point, my friend’s flat a short distance away. There we could have more freedom. More freedom to talk, to indulge our tastes for alcohol and certain drugs, and perhaps each other. My friend wanted time with a man she had started seeing. And now I had a chance to talk to her, the woman I was already intensely drawn to, Magdalena. 
She was sitting on the lounge by herself. I joined her. I wanted to know all about her, and I wanted to admire her from a much closer position. We spoke. She had no exotic accent as I expected, just a London accent. Her father was Hungarian, her mother French. She was born in Paris but had lived most of her life in England. She asked me a little about myself and I told her. 

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “Magdalena – an Erotic Lesbian Short Story

  1. I dont know if its the title that got me going at first, but this piece, in itself, though an excerpt, leaves me wanting more. Wonderful description hroughout te whole piece

    Like

    • Hi Lau de Bugs. Thank you so much for your lovely comments. That’s so wonderful to here that my story is evocative and captured your interest. We writers strive to capture readers’ interest and glad to here I captured yours. Cheers, Red

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

